Executive Committee Members

Giorgi PtskialadzeGeorgian Young Greensgiorgi@cdnee.org

 

Giorgi Ptskialadze
(he/him)
Georgian Young Greens
giorgi@cdnee.org

 

Caucasus Region, POs, FYEG Contact Person

Selma LevrenceProtestsselma@cdnee.org

 

Selma Levrence
(she/her)
Protests
selma@cdnee.org

Balkan Region, POs

Kateryna AndrieievaRUMB WGkatya@cdnee.org

 

Kateryna Andrieieva
(she/her)

RUMB WG
katya@cdnee.org

 

RUMB Region, RUMB Working Group

Nijat GuliyevMIL Networknijat@cdnee.org

 

Nijat Guliyev
(he/him)
MIL Network
nijat@cdnee.org

 

Causasus Region, Gender Working Group, Safe Space Person

Liudmila GavrilenkoAlterUrb and RUMB WGliudmila@cdnee.org

 

Liudmila Gavrilenko
(she/her)
AlterUrb and RUMB WG
liudmila@cdnee.org

 

RUMB Region, AlterUrb Working Group, Co-treasurer

Ahmet Salih TunaYoung Greens of Turkeysalih@cdnee.org

 

Ahmet Salih Tuna
(he/him)
Young Greens of Turkey
salih@cdnee.org

 

Balkan Region, Digital [X] Working Group, FYEG Contact Person, Co-treasurer

Previous Executive Committee Members